Hallitus 2023                                                                                        

Kokoukset 2.1., 23.1., 

Puheenjohtaja, varanettisivut ja varajäsenrekisteri
Timo Harju 040 045 1050
timoharju.eskar@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja, tapahtumat
Kyllikki Rantala  040 752 1111
kyllikki Rantala@perel.fi

Sihteeri
Tuula Karhunen  040 824 19
karhunen.t@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Kaija Kärki 050 518 8388
karki.kaija@gmail.com

Jäsenvastaava, nettisivut
Ulla Korhonen   041 540 1414
ullakkn@gmail.com

Ulkomaanmatkat, Hyvy ry:n yhdyshenkilö
Erkki Kiuttu  040 547 3982
kiuttuerkki@gmail.com

Yhdistysemäntä
Lea Romppanen 050 533 0207
lea.romppanen@gmail.com

Yhdistysisäntä
Yrjö Karttunen 040 687 9118
ykarttunen@gmail.com

Jäsen
Jouni Pallonen 040 174 4046                                                                        jouni.pallonen@gmail.com

Digikoulutus
Helena Jarva  045 351 8550
hkjarva@gmail.com

Jäsen
Hilkka Jokirinne  040 068 7651
hilkka.jokirinne@gmail.com