Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Timo Harju 040 045 1050
timo.harju@eskar.net 

Varapuheenjohtaja, tiedottaja ja nettivastaava
Jutta Kainlauri   040 505 6777
jutta.kainlauri@hotmail.com

Sihteeri
Tuula Karhunen  040 824 1943
karhunen.t@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Kaija Konttinen   040 546 4628
kaija.konttinen@pp.inet.fi

Jäsenvastaava
Ulla Korhonen   041 540 1414
ullakkn@gmail.com

Kulttuuri / Matkat
Arto Harainen 040 048 3320
arto.harainen@thpnet.fi

Ulkomaanmatkat
Erkki Kiuttu  040 547 3982
kiuttuerkki@gmail.com

Arpajaiset
Toivo Ruhanen  040 567 8568
toivo.Ruhanen@gmail.com

Lounaat
Timo Wartiovaara   040 500 3309
timo.wartiovaara@suomi24.fi

Tapahtumat
Kyllikki Rantala  040 752 1111
kyllikki Rantala@perel.fi