Kerhojen yhteyshenkilöt

Atk-kerho
Seppo Silvonen 040 547 5926
seppo.silvonen@wippers.fi

Golf-kerho
Yrjö Hutri 040 5088649
yrjo.hutri@pp.inet.fi

Elokuvakerho
Ritva Rousi 040 777 7399
ritva.rousi@gmail.com

Hiljentymispiiri
Tuula Karhunen 040 824 1943
karhunen.t@gmail.com

Kannelkuoro
Sakari Suomalainen 040 068 1701
sakari.suomalainen@gmail.com

Keilakerho
Taito Myllymäki 040 540 7261
taito.myllymaki@gmail.com

Kirjallisuus-ja keskustelukerho
Liisa Rahkonen 050 540 4801
liisa.rahkonen@luukku.com

Kuntokerho
Lea Kiuttu 040 521 9446
leakiuttu@gmail.com

Käsityökerho
Raija Heikkilä 050 514 992

Lounastapaaminen
Timo Watiovaara 040 500 3309
timo.wartiovaara@suomi24.fi

Memo-kerho
Jutta Kainlauri 040 505 6777
jutta.kainlauri@hotmail.com

Pelikerho
Anne Kansikas 040 740 3536
annekansikas@gmail.com

Pätkis- teatteriryhmä
Maija Hautala 050 521 8470
hautala.maija796@gmail.com

Ukkokerho
Toivo Ruhanen 040 567 8568
toivo.ruhanen@gmail.com

Ulkoliikunta
Erkki Kiuttu 040 547 3982
kiuttuerkki@gmail.com