Kerhojen yhteyshenkilöt 2023

Atk-kerho
Kaj Kajanto  041 437 4501
kaj.kajanto@gmail.com

Elokuvakerho
Ritva Rousi 040 777 7399
ritva.rousi@gmail.com

Golf-kerho
Arto Harainen 040 048 3320
arto.harainen@thpnet.fi

Hiljentymispiiri
Tuula Karhunen 040 824 1943
karhunen.t@gmail.com

Keilakerho
Taito Myllymäki 040 540 7261
taito.myllymaki@gmail.com

Kuntokerho
Lea Kiuttu 040 521 9446
leakiuttu@gmail.com

Käsityökerho
Raija Heikkilä 050 514 9925
rijatuulikkiheikkila@gmail.com

Lounastapaaminen
Paavo Ruottu 040 060 8474
paavo@ruottu.fi

Memo-kerho
Ulla Korhonen 041 540 1414
ullakkn@gmai.com

Näytelmäkerho
Yrjö Karttunen 040 687 9118
ykarttunen@gmail.com

Pelikerho
Anne Kansikas 040 536 2623
annekansikas@gmail.com

Ukkokerho

Erkki Kiuttu  040 547 3982                                                             kiuttuerkki@gmail.com 

Ulkoliikunta
Erkki Kiuttu 040 547 3982
kiuttuerkki@gmail.com

Yhteiskuntakerho
Yrjö Karttunen 040 687 9118
ykarttunen@gmail.com

Tiedotus/viestintä, nettisivut, facebook
Kristiina Karttunen  044 353 5343
karttunenkristiina@gmail.com